Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 13, 2009 in German Visas

German Visas

The Schengen Visa enables you to gain entry to the Schengen member countries (Germany, France, Austria, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Switzerland, Norway, Italy, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary and Czech Republic) for the purposes of tourism for a period not exceeding 90 days. You are required to submit evidence of financial capability and strong ties to the Philippines to be eligible to apply for this visa.

  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Germany
  • Australia
  • Canada